Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bryan, Kristen ELA-E Kristen_Bryan@dpsk12.org
Bullock, Kijana Restorative Practices Coordinator kijana_bullock@dpsk12.org
Corbett, Alison Language Arts DR alison_corbett@dpsk12.org
Criste, Anamaria Teacher anamaria_criste@dpsk12.org
Dittman, Marki Adjunct Professor Math Marki_dittman@dpsk12.org
Embacher , Wayne MI Teacher wayne_embacher@dpsk12.org
Flattery, Anthony Math Teacher anthony_flattery@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Cristina Secretary I cristina_garcia@dpsk12.org
Goncalves, Teresa Teacher teresa_goncalves@dpsk12.org
Gordon, Maria Teacher maria_gordon@dpsk12.org
Hale, Katheine School Nurse katherine_hale@dpsk12.org
Hallein, Yashka Science Yashka_hallein@dpsk12.org
Henze, Christine Spanish/ELA Christine_Henze@dpsk12.org
Hochmiller, Jennifer Special Needs Teacher jennifer_hochmiller@dpsk12.org
Honka, Jennifer French Jennifer_Honka@dpsk12.org
Krafels, Sonia Edgenuity Teacher Sonia_krafels@dpsk12.org
Langston, Joanna Teacher joanna_langston@dpsk12.org
Lapaire, Matthew Teacher matthew_lapaire@dpsk12.org
Legendre, Jaclyn Psychologist jaclyn_legendre@dpsk12.org
Leventhal, David Teacher david_leventhal@dpsk12.org
Lima , Lisa Social Worker lisa_lima@dpsk12.org
Maurer, John Language Arts and Career Connect Business Teacher john_maurer@dpsk12.org
Meier , Elizabeth Counselor for Grades 9-10 elizabeth_meier@dpsk12.org
Milligan, Elizabeth Teacher elizabeth_milligan@dpsk12.org
Nail, Lori Office Manager lori_nail@dpsk12.org
Nunnelly, Clark Science - Teacher Leader clark_nunnelly@dpsk12.org
O'Toole, Neil Teacher neil_o'toole@dpsk12.org
Pait, Suzanne Special Education - Teacher Leader suzanne_pait@dpsk12.org
Parrish, Stacy Principal stacy_parrish@dpsk12.org
Psihoules, Jonathan Teacher jonathan_psihoules@dpsk12.org
Quan , Jared MI Paraprofessional jared_quan@dpsk12.org
Roger, Hannah MI Paraprofessional hannah_roger@dpsk12.org
Rosenthal, Jim Concurrent Enrollment English Teacher James_rosenthal@dpsk12.org
Rossin, Andrea Project-based Learning Teacher andrea_rossin@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Mateo Facilities Manager mateo_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Serrano, Maria Cafeteria Manager maria_serrano@dpsk12.org
Takimoto, Emily Americorp Member emily_takimoto@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Benjamin Teacher benjamin_thompson@dpsk12.org
Tisdale, Carol Dean of Students carol_tisdale@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Craig Assistant Principal craig_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Ulmer, Diane Assistant Principal Diane_Ulmer@dpsk12.org
Veo, Kristopher Teacher kristopher_veo@dpsk12.org
Walcott, Myrtis Math Fellow Coordinator myrtis_walcott@dpsk12.org
Wiant, Steve Teacher stephan_wiant@dpsk12.org
Williams, Aaron Teacher aaron_williams@dpsk12.org