Directory

Name Title Department Email
Allegar, Marki Adjunct Professor Math , Marki_Allegar@dpsk12.org
Arndt, Courtney Social Studies Teacher Courtney_Arndt@dpsk12.org
Berry, Constance CU-Succeeds College Classroom Constance_Berry@dpsk12.org
Bilal, Sarah Special Education (Math) Sarah_Bilal@dpsk12.org
Bryan, Kristen ELA-E Teacher Kristen_Bryan@dpsk12.org
Bullock, Kijana Restorative Practices Coordinator kijana_bullock@dpsk12.org
Burciaga, Mariam Mariam_Burciaga@dpsk12.org
Chun, Heayoun Math Fellow Heayoun_Chun@dpsk12.org
Corbett, Alison Adjunct Professor English , alison_corbett@dpsk12.org
Criste, Anamaria Adjunct Professor Math , anamaria_criste@dpsk12.org
De Avila, Luis Science Teacher Luis_DeAvila@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Vianey Cafeteria Manager Vianey_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Dumpert, Daniel CareerConnect Computer Science Teacher Daniel_Dumpert@dpsk12.org
Embacher, Wayne MI Center Teacher wayne_embacher@dpsk12.org
Espinal, Jecelin Office Support I Jecelin_Espinal@dpsk12.org
Fee, Michelle Social Studies Teacher Michelle_Fee@dpsk12.org
Flattery, Anthony Math Teacher anthony_flattery@dpsk12.org
Flores, Elise Future Center (DSF) Elise_Flores@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Mike School Tech Partner mike_garcia@dpsk12.org
Gibson, Meredith Nurse Meredith_Gibson@dpsk12.org
Goncalves, Teresa English Language Arts Teacher teresa_goncalves@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Humberto Trios Grant (DSF) Humberto_Guerrero@dpsk12.org
Harris, Kenneth School Resource Officer Kenneth_Harris@dpsk12.org
Henze, Christine Spanish/ELA Teacher , Christine_Henze@dpsk12.org
Hochmiller, Jennifer Assistant Principal & Director of CareerConnect , jennifer_hochmiller@dpsk12.org
Honka, Jennifer French Teacher Jennifer_Honka@dpsk12.org
Howe, Jean Speech Language Pathologist jean_howe@dpsk12.org
Ishikawa, Max PE Teacher maxwell_ishikawa@dpsk12.org
Kimmel, Erin Digital Coach Erin_Kimmel@dpsk12.org
Kuhn, Anna Math Teacher anna_Kuhn@dpsk12.org
Landrum, Hillary Edgenuity Lab Hillary_Landrum@dpsk12.org
Lapaire, Matthew CareerConnect Robotics & Engineering Teacher matthew_lapaire@dpsk12.org
Lightfoot, Syeta Safety and Security Syeta_Lightfoot@dpsk12.org
Loretta, Lori Counselor - Students A-K Lori_Loretta@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Lupe CU-Succeeds College Classroom Lupe_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Maurer, John CareerConnect Business Teacher john_maurer@dpsk12.org
Milligan, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher elizabeth_milligan@dpsk12.org
Nail, Lori Office Manager lori_nail@dpsk12.org
Nunnelly, Clark Science Senior Team Lead clark_nunnelly@dpsk12.org
O'Toole, Neil RJ Coordinator and Equity Data neil_o'toole@dpsk12.org
Parrish, Stacy Principal stacy_parrish@dpsk12.org
Pet'Tis, Stefone Special Education Stefone_Pet'Tis@dpsk12.org
Rodger, Hannah MI Paraprofessional hannah_rodger@dpsk12.org
Rosenthal, Jim Adjunct Professor English , James_rosenthal@dpsk12.org
Ruiz-Garcia, Luz Math Fellow Luz_Ruiz-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Schumacher, Elizabeth Math Fellow Elizabeth_Schumacher@dpsk12.org
Soward, Melissa Counselor - Students L-Z Melissa_Soward@dpsk12.org
Takimoto, Emily Work Based Learning Lab Coordinator , emily_takimoto@dpsk12.org
Terrell, Jaclyn Psychologist Jaclyn_Terrell@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Ben CareerConnect Audio Production Teacher benjamin_thompson@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Tressa Math Fellow Tressa_Thompson@dpsk12.org
Tisdale, Carol Dean of Student Culture carol_tisdale@dpsk12.org
Ulmer, Diane Assistant Principal Diane_Ulmer@dpsk12.org
Veo, Kristopher Adjunct Professor Science , kristopher_veo@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Kelly Social Worker kelly_wagner@dpsk12.org
Weber, Jesse English Language Arts Teacher Jesse_Weber@dpsk12.org
Wiant, Steve Adjunct Professor & CareerConnect Graphic Design , steve_wiant@dpsk12.org